VAIO Computers

  • Showing 1-12 of 33 results
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

VGPKBL10/B

VGPKBL10/B

Keyboard Skin for S Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL10/W

VGPKBL10/W

Keyboard Skin for S Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL3/B

VGPKBL3/B

Keyboard Skin for EB, EC, CB and F2 Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL3/W

VGPKBL3/W

Keyboard Skin for EB, EC, CB and F2 Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL6/B

VGPKBL6/B

Keyboard Skin for CA Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL6/W

VGPKBL6/W

Keyboard Skin for CA Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL7/B

VGPKBL7/B

Keyboard Skin for S Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBL7/W

VGPKBL7/W

Keyboard Skin for S Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBV1/B

VGPKBV1/B

Keyboard Skin for Pokerman Black

U.S. List Price

VGPKBV1/W

VGPKBV1/W

Keyboard Skin for Pokerman White

U.S. List Price

VGPKBV3/B

VGPKBV3/B

Keyboard Skin for E Series

U.S. List Price

VGPKBV3/BI

VGPKBV3/BI

Keyboard skin

U.S. List Price

  • Showing 1-12 of 33 results
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

What's the Latest

Windows 8 Beautiful, fast, fluid

Windows 8 has been reimagined to be all about you.

We make your business our priority.

With a VAIO® PC, first-class technical support comes standard.

Whether it's a presale or post-sale question, Sony VAIO Care™ for Business provides premium service for the lifecycle of your VAIO notebook - getting you the answers you need to quickly and efficiently get down to business.

Just some ways we put you and your business first:

  • Dedicated Support.

    Our Standard Customer Service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. And when you identify yourself as a business customer, during Priority Business Customer Service hours, you are automatically transferred to the Priority Business Customer Service line and moved to the front of the line to speak directly with a Sony A+ certified technician.
  • Quick response.

    Most service calls are answered within 90 seconds.

Get in touch anytime

Priority Business Customer Service

Connect directly with a Sony A+ certified technician.

(888) 476-6938

Monday - Friday
6 am - 8 pm PST
9 am - 11 pm EST

Saturday
7 am - 7 pm PST
10 am - 10 pm EST

Standard Customer Service

(800) 476-6972

Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Coverage for the future

Why get a Sony VAIO Extended Service Plan (ESP)?

Sony VAIO ESPs provide extra service benefits in addition to the award winning in-box warranty that's included with your VAIO PC.
Learn more

Register and activate your Sony VAIO ESP, provided by Service Net, online or by calling (866) 374-0134.

Learn more about how you're covered with your Sony VAIO ESP. Learn more

International repair service program

Select VAIO® PCs come with 1 year of international service during year 1 of their standard limited warranty. VAIO® international service is applicable in over 40 countries (registration required).

Learn more