VAIO Computers

  • Showing 1-12 of 51 results
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

SVD13213CXB

SVD13213CXB

VAIO Duo 13 Ultrabook

U.S. List Price

SVD13215PXB

SVD13215PXB

VAIO Duo 13 Ultrabook

U.S. List Price

SVD1321BPXB

SVD1321BPXB

VAIO 13.3" D Series Laptop

U.S. List Price

SVD13223CXB

SVD13223CXB

VAIO Duo 13 Convertible Ultrabook

U.S. List Price

SVD13223CXW

SVD13223CXW

VAIO Duo 13 Convertible Ultrabook

U.S. List Price

SVD13225PXB

SVD13225PXB

VAIO Duo 13 Convertible Ultrabook

U.S. List Price

SVD13225PXW

SVD13225PXW

VAIO Duo 13 Convertible Ultrabook

U.S. List Price

SVE11135CXB

SVE11135CXB

VAIO E Series 11 Laptop

U.S. List Price

SVE11135CXW

SVE11135CXW

VAIO E Series 11 Laptop.

U.S. List Price

SVF14212CXB

SVF14212CXB

VAIO Fit 14E Laptop

U.S. List Price

SVF14213CXB

SVF14213CXB

VAIO Fit 14E Laptop

U.S. List Price

SVF14213CXP

SVF14213CXP

VAIO Fit 14E Laptop

U.S. List Price

  • Showing 1-12 of 51 results
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

We make your business our priority.

With a VAIO® PC, first-class technical support comes standard.

Whether it's a presale or post-sale question, Sony VAIO Care™ for Business provides premium service for the lifecycle of your VAIO notebook - getting you the answers you need to quickly and efficiently get down to business.

Just some ways we put you and your business first:

  • Dedicated Support.

    Our Standard Customer Service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. And when you identify yourself as a business customer, during Priority Business Customer Service hours, you are automatically transferred to the Priority Business Customer Service line and moved to the front of the line to speak directly with a Sony A+ certified technician.
  • Quick response.

    Most service calls are answered within 90 seconds.

Get in touch anytime

Priority Business Customer Service

Connect directly with a Sony A+ certified technician.

(888) 476-6938

Monday - Friday
6 am - 8 pm PST
9 am - 11 pm EST

Saturday
7 am - 7 pm PST
10 am - 10 pm EST

Standard Customer Service

(800) 476-6972

Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Coverage for the future

Why get a Sony VAIO Extended Service Plan (ESP)?

Sony VAIO ESPs provide extra service benefits in addition to the award winning in-box warranty that's included with your VAIO PC.
Learn more

Register and activate your Sony VAIO ESP, provided by Service Net, online or by calling (866) 374-0134.

Learn more about how you're covered with your Sony VAIO ESP. Learn more

International repair service program

Select VAIO® PCs come with 1 year of international service during year 1 of their standard limited warranty. VAIO® international service is applicable in over 40 countries (registration required).

Learn more