XDCAM

  • Showing 1-12 of 22 results
  • 1
  • 2

PXWX160

PXWX160

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

VCTFS7

VCTFS7

Light-weight rod support system

U.S. List Price

PXWFS7K

PXWFS7K

4K XDCAM Super 35mm Cam with Lens

U.S. List Price

XDCAFS7

XDCAFS7

I/O and CODEC Extension Unit for PXW-FS7

U.S. List Price

PXWFS7

PXWFS7

XDCAM Super35mm Camcorder

U.S. List Price

PXWX70

PXWX70

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

PXWX200

PXWX200

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

PXWX500

PXWX500

XDCAM XAVC and HD422 2/3" CCD Shoulder-mount Memory Camcorder (Camera Body Only)

U.S. List Price

PDW850

PDW850

Sony Professional XDCAM® HD422 Camcorder (Camera Body Only)

U.S. List Price

PXWX180

PXWX180

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

PXWZ100

PXWZ100

4K Handheld XDCAM Memory Camcorder

U.S. List Price

PMW300K1

PMW300K1

Three 1/2" Exmor CMOS XDCAM HD422 Memory Semi-Shoulder Handy Camcorder

U.S. List Price

  • Showing 1-12 of 22 results
  • 1
  • 2
4K XDCAM XL Reseller List

17th Street Photo www.17photo.com 33 W 17th Street New York, NY 10011 212-366-9870
Abel Cine Tech www.abelcine.com 609 Greenwich Street New York, NY 10014 212-462-0100
Adorama, Inc. www.adorama.com 42 West 18th Street New York, NY 10011 212-741-0401
Audio Video Communication Store (DBA: AVCStore) www.avcstore.com 7500 NW 25th Str Unit #1 Miami, FL 33122 305-717-0902
Audio Visual Innovations (AVI/SPL) www.avispl.com 6301 Benjamin Rd Ste 101 Tampa, FL 33634 813-884-7168
B & C Camera, Inc. www.bandccamera.com 4511 W Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89102 702-871-1100
B&H Photo & Electronics www.bhphoto.com 420 9th Ave. New York, NY 10001 212-239-7560
Band Pro Film & Digital Inc. www.bandpro.com 3403 West Pacific Ave. Burbank, CA 91505 818-841-9655
Bel Air Camera www.belaircamera.com 10925 Kinross Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90024 310-208-5150
Burst Communications www.burstvideo.com 8200 S Akron St., Suite 108 Centennial, CO 80112 303-649-9600
Clair Brothers Audio Systems, Inc www.claircompanies.com One Clair Blvd Manheim, PA 17545 717-665-4000
Digital Video Group, Inc www.digitalvideogroup.com 8529 Meadowbridge Road, Suite 100 Mechanicsville, VA 23116 804-599-8850
Dodd Camera www.doddcamera.com 2077 East 30th Street Cleveland, OH 44115 216-361-6800
EC Pro Video Systems Inc. www.ecprovideo.com 253 West 51st Street New York, NY 10019 212-333-5570
Hunt's Photo & Video (WB Hunt) www.huntsphotoandvideo.com 100 Main Street Melrose, MA 02176 781-662-8822
Key Code Media, Inc. www.keycodemedia.com 270 S Flower Street Burbank, CA 91502 818-303-3900​
Levin Professional Services (DBA Washington Professional) www.wpsworld.com 11242 Grandview Ave Wheaton, MD 20902 301-942-6800​
Midtown Video, Inc. www.midtownvideo.com 4824 SW 74th Ct. Miami, FL 33155 305-669-1117
Midwest Photo Exchange (Bill & Mike's Photo) www.mpex.com 3313 North High Street Columbus, OH 43202 614-261-1264
Norman Camera & Video www.normancamera.com 3602 S Westnedge Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008 800-900-6676
Olympia Trading, Inc. www.olympiatrading.org 171 NE 1st Street Miami, FL 33132 305-371-9490
Omega Broadcast Group LP www.omegabroadcast.com 817 W Howard Lane Austin, TX 78753 512-251-7778
Peak Media, Inc. www.peakmediainc.com 1393 South Inca Street Denver, CO 80223 303-778-1807
PROCAM Photo & Video Gear (dba: Macomber Haddad LLC) www.procam.com 34224 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150 734-838-6900
Professional Audio & Video Systems www.proavsys.com 4836 SW 72nd Ave. Miami, FL 33155 305-669-2778
Professional Video & Tape Inc. www.provideoandtape.com 10240 SW Nimbus Ave., Ste L-11 Portland, OR 97223 503-598-9142
Samy's Camera www.samysdv.com 12636 Beatrice St. Los Angeles, CA 90066 310-450-4365
Showcase, Inc. www.showcaseinc.com 2323 Cheshire Bridge Rd Atlanta, GA 30324 404-325-7676
T V Specialists www.tvspecialists.com 180 East 2100 South Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801-486-5757
Unique Photo www.uniquephoto.com 123 US Hwy 46W Fairfield, NJ 07004 973-377-5555
Videotape Products, Inc. www.myvtp.com 2721 W Magnolia Blvd Burbank, CA 91505 818-566-9898
VMI Inc. www.vmivideo.com 211 E Weddell Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94089 408-745-1700
Willoughby's Camera www.willoughbys.com 298 5th Ave New York, NY 10001 212-564-1600

Sony Professional Services & Programs

Lower costs, increase control and maximize uptime with Sony, a leader in Professional Services.

Find out more

Training

Since 1970, Sony Training Institute, the industry education leader, has trained thousands of video professionals like you on the latest service technologies and production techniques. In addition to offering production and post production courses taught with entirely digital or a mixture of digital and analog equipment, Sony Training Institute provides workshops designed specifically to put you on the right track in your transition to digital.

Find out more

Locations:

1730 N. First Street
Mail Stop 1SE
San Jose, CA 95112

123 West Tryon Ave
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Need to Contact Us?

Cameras - Production products are serviced in both our Eastern and Western Services Facilities.

Eastern Service Facility

Sony Electronics Customer Service

123 W. Tryon Ave.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Phone: 201.833.5300

Fax: 201.833.5312

Western Service Facility

Sony Electronics Customer Service

2706 Media Center Dr., Suite 130

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Phone: 866.766.9272