XDCAM

  • Showing 1-12 of 22 results
  • 1
  • 2

PXWX160

PXWX160

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

VCTFS7

VCTFS7

Light-weight rod support system

U.S. List Price

PXWFS7

PXWFS7

XDCAM Super35mm Camcorder

U.S. List Price

PXWFS7K

PXWFS7K

4K XDCAM Super 35mm Cam with Lens

U.S. List Price

XDCAFS7

XDCAFS7

I/O and CODEC Extension Unit for PXW-FS7

U.S. List Price

PXWX70

PXWX70

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

PXWX200

PXWX200

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

PXWX500

PXWX500

XDCAM XAVC and HD422 2/3" CCD Shoulder-mount Memory Camcorder (Camera Body Only)

U.S. List Price

PDW850

PDW850

Sony Professional XDCAM® HD422 Camcorder (Camera Body Only)

U.S. List Price

PXWX180

PXWX180

XDCAM XAVC HD422 hand-held camcorder.

U.S. List Price

PXWZ100

PXWZ100

4K Handheld XDCAM Memory Camcorder

U.S. List Price

PMW300K1

PMW300K1

Three 1/2" Exmor CMOS XDCAM HD422 Memory Semi-Shoulder Handy Camcorder

U.S. List Price

  • Showing 1-12 of 22 results
  • 1
  • 2
XDCAM Shoulder Mount Authorized XL Resellers

Abel Cine Tech, Inc. www.abelcine.com 609 Greenwich St., 5th Fl New York, NY 10014 212-462-0100
Adorama www.adorama.com 42 West 18th Str New York, NY 10011 212-741-0401
Alpha Video and Audio, Inc. www.alphavideo.com 7711 Computer Ave. Edina, MN 55435 952-896-9898
Audio Visual Innovations, Inc. (AVI/SPL) www.avispl.com 6301 Benjamin Road, Ste 101 Tampa, FL 33634 813-885-7905
AVI Systems www.avisystems.com 9675 W 76th Street Suite 200 Eden Prairie, MN 55344 952-949-3700
Band Pro Film & Digital, Inc. www.bandprodigital.com 3403 W. Pacific Ave. Burbank, CA 91505 818-841-9655
B&H Photo & Electronics Corp www.bhphotovideo.com 349 West 33rd Street New York, NY 10001 212-239-7500
Burst Communications, Inc www.burstvideo.com 8200 S Akron St Ste 108 Centennial, CO 80112 949-851-8220
CEI Sales, LLC www.commeng.com 8500 Cinder Bed Rd, Suite 100 Newington, VA 22122 703-550-5800
Comprehensive Technical Group www.ctgatlanta.com 2030 Powers Ferry Rd Atlanta, GA 30339 404-352-3000
EC Pro Video System Inc. www.ecprovideo.com 253 W. 51st St. New York, NY 10019 212-333-5570
FH Video Inc. www.fhvideo.com 6137 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 84121 412-221-6128
Full Compass Systems www.fullcompass.com 9770 Silicon Prairie Parkway Madison, WI 53593 608-831-7330
Halbrook & Miller Inc (TM Television) www.tmtel.com 2440 Lacy Lane Ste 110 Carrollton, TX 75006 972-243-4772
HB Communications www.hbcommunications.com 60 Dodge Ave North Haven, CT 06473 203-234-9246
Human Circuit, Inc. www.humancircuit.com 9116 Gaither Road Gaithersburg, MD 20877 240-864-4000
iVideo Technologies LLC www.ivideo.com 14885 Sprague Rd Cleveland, OH 44136 440-891-9440
Omega Broadcast Group www.omegabroadcast.com 817 W Howard Lane Austin, TX 78753 512-251-7778
PanAvid, Inc www.panavid.com 210 West Parkway Unit 5 Pompton Plains, NJ 07444 512-251-7778
Peak Media, Inc. www.peakmediainc.com 1393 South Inca Street Denver, CO 80223 303-778-1807
Professional Audio & Video Systems www.proavsys.com 4836 SW 72nd Ave Miami, FL 33155 305-669-2778
Professional Video & Tape Inc. www.provideoandtape.com 10240 SW Nimbus Ave., Ste L-11 Portland, OR 97223 503-598-9142
Pro Sound, Inc. www.prosound.net 1375 NE 123rd Street Miami, FL 33161 305-891-1000
Samy's Camera www.samysdv.com 12636 Beatrice Street Los Angeles, CA 90066 310-450-4365
Technical Innovation, LLC www.technical-innovation.com 2975 Northwoods Pkwy Norcross, GA 30071 770-441-1001
Universal Media Services www.umsonline.com 5625 Dixie Dr Ste 9 Pensacola, FL 32503 850-479-3808
Video Hi-Tech (DBA Adwar Video) www.adwarvideo.com 125 Gazza Blvd Farmingdale, NY 11735 631-777-7070
Videotape Products, Inc www.myvtp.com 2721 W Magnolia Blvd Burbank, CA 91505 818-566-9898
Videotex Systems, Inc www.videotexsystems.com 10255 Miller Road Dallas, TX 75238 972-231-9200
VMI, Inc. www.vmivideo.com 211 E Weddell Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94089 408-745-1700
VSA, Inc. www.vsa1.com 6929 Seward Ave Lincoln, NE 68507 402-467-3668
Z Systems www.zsyst.com 3724 Oregon Ave S St Louis Park, MN 55426 952-974-3140

Sony Professional Services & Programs

Lower costs, increase control and maximize uptime with Sony, a leader in Professional Services.

Find out more

Training

Since 1970, Sony Training Institute, the industry education leader, has trained thousands of video professionals like you on the latest service technologies and production techniques. In addition to offering production and post production courses taught with entirely digital or a mixture of digital and analog equipment, Sony Training Institute provides workshops designed specifically to put you on the right track in your transition to digital.

Find out more

Locations:

1730 N. First Street
Mail Stop 1SE
San Jose, CA 95112

123 West Tryon Ave
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Need to Contact Us?

Cameras - Production products are serviced in both our Eastern and Western Services Facilities.

Eastern Service Facility

Sony Electronics Customer Service

123 W. Tryon Ave.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Phone: 201.833.5300

Fax: 201.833.5312

Western Service Facility

Sony Electronics Customer Service

2706 Media Center Dr., Suite 130

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Phone: 866.766.9272